Pertanyaan yang sering diajukan

What happens if an account is not used for a long time?

If a real account is not used for trading for three months in a row, it will be automatically sent to archive. However, you can always restore the account in your Personal area. All funds will be preserved on it.

Daftar pertanyaan

Ditelepon kembali

Manajer kami akan menghubungi Anda

Merubah nomor

Permintaan Anda diterima.

Manajer kami akan menghubungi Anda

Internal error. Silahkan coba lagi